+353 1 286 7161 office@standrewsbray.ie

Holiday List 2021 / 2022

 

 

New school year commences,

8:30am Thursday 26th August 2021

 

        

SCHOOL CLOSURE DAYS

 

REASON FOR CLOSURE

 

REOPENING

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 (incl.) Autumn Mid-term Mon 1st November 2021
Thursday 23th December 2021 – Wednesday 5th January 2022 (incl.) Christmas Holidays Thurs 6th January 2022
Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022 (incl.) February Mid-term Mon 28th February 2022
Thursday 17th March – Friday 18th March 2022 (incl.) St. Patrick’s Day weekend Mon 21st March 2022
Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 (incl.) Easter Holidays Mon 25th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022 May Bank Holiday Tues 3rd May 2022
Friday 3rd June – Tuesday 7th June 2022 (incl.) June Bank Holiday and midterm Wed 8th June 2022
Last day of term: Tuesday 28th June 2022
The 2022-2023 school year will commence on Wednesday 31st August 2022

 There are no early closings envisaged at this stage of the year as all staff planning, parental liaison and other meetings take place outside school hours.